Look at some of the feedback we received ...

Open Positions

We currently do not have any open position.

Your Browser does not support Flash.

ALUMNI - Staff

Alexander Carot Alexander Carôt
Research Assistant
Darren Carlson Dr.-Ing. Darren Carlson
Postdoctoral Research Scientist
Soenke Dohrn Soenke Dohrn
Research Assistant
Martina Edding Martina Edding
Library Assistant
Mindaugas Gapsevicius Mindaugas Gapsevicius
System Administration
Prof. Urs Gattiker Prof. Urs Gattiker
Professor for Informatics and Information Systems
Dr. Oliver Grundei Dr. Oliver Grundei
Managing Director
Joachim Hasebrook Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Joachim Hasebrook
Professor for E-Learning & Work Design, Academic Director
Annette Heinsohn Annette Heinsohn
Project Administration
Bernhard Jung Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bernhard Jung
Professor for Media Informatics
Inga Juntermanns Inga Juntermanns
Management Assistant
Claudia Kloth Claudia Kloth
Brigitta Krauss-Tessarotto Brigitta Krauss-Tessarotto
Student Office
Dr. Imke Lode Dr. Imke Lode
Programm Manager, Lecturer Media & Society
Gerold Muhr Gerold Muhr
Manager Education
Prof. Dr. Andreas Schrader Prof. Dr. Andreas Schrader
Managing Director
Katharina Steinau Katharina Steinau
Management Assistant
Jürgen Theisen Jürgen Theisen
Managing Director
Bettina Tischel Bettina Tischel
Hubertus von Amelunxen Hubertus von Amelunxen
Academic Director, Lecturer Media Theory
Hans von Sichart Prof. Hans von Sichart
Professor for Design
Matthias Weber Matthias Weber
Research Assistant

ALUMNI - Students

Generation 2006

Georges Belinga (Cameron / Spain) Georges Belinga
(Cameron / Spain)
Yunpei Wu (Taiwan) Yunpei Wu
Luo Zhu (Sichuan, China) Luo Zhu
() Xiaojing Fan
Jekaterina Novitskova (Estonia) Jekaterina Novitskova
Loreto A. Jaque (Philipines) Loreto A. Jaque
Mari-Klara Oja (Estonia) Mari-Klara Oja
Varvara Guljajeva (Estonia) Varvara Guljajeva
Hong Chun (Shanghai, China) Hong Chun
(Shanghai, China)
Ileana Veronica  Hulea (Romania) Ileana Veronica Hulea
Song Lihua (China) Song Lihua
Carlos Martinez Gomez (Mexico) Carlos Martinez Gomez
Karen Detken (Ecuador) Karen Detken
Steve Stein (Germany) Steve Stein

Generation 2005

Albert Quansah (Ghana) Albert Quansah
Ankit Saha (United Kingdom) Ankit Saha
(United Kingdom)
Claudiu Emanuel Toader (Romania) Claudiu Emanuel Toader
Evgenia Nikolova (Bulgaria) Evgenia Nikolova
Grieve Sakuwaha (Zambia) Grieve Sakuwaha
Haneen Tamari (Palestine/Syria) Haneen Tamari
Bashar Al Takrouri (Palestine) Bashar Al Takrouri
Layda Gongora (Mexico/Canada) Layda Gongora
Luis Eduardo Bustamante (Colombia) Luis Eduardo Bustamante
Mantas Talmantas (Lithuania) Mantas Talmantas
Michal Janiszewski (Poland) Michal Janiszewski
Mpho Setuke (Botswana) Mpho Setuke
Tadele Gemechu Feyissa (Ethiopia) Tadele Gemechu Feyissa
Antonio Canonico (Italy) Antonio Canonico
Rangga Winantyo (Indonesia) Rangga Winantyo

Generation 2004

Alexandra Rebello Câmara (Brazil) Alexandra Rebello Câmara
SreeHarsha Kaligiri (India) SreeHarsha Kaligiri
Katarzyna Zalewska (Belarus, Brest) Katarzyna Zalewska
(Belarus, Brest)
Mariano Senna da Costa (Brazil) Mariano Senna da Costa
Nils Döhring (Germany) Nils Döhring
Ramakrishna Paruchuri (India) Ramakrishna Paruchuri
Stefan Beck (Germany) Stefan Beck
Supriya Maheshwari (India) Supriya Maheshwari
Waqar-ul-Hasan (Pakistan) Waqar-ul-Hasan

Generation 2003

Abdul Ahad (Pakistan) Abdul Ahad
Alma Salim (Palestine) Alma Salim
Armen Kasamanyan (Russia/Armenia) Armen Kasamanyan
Arthur Max Rodriguez de Oliveira (Brazil) Arthur Max Rodriguez de Oliveira
Boy Avianto (Indonesia) Boy Avianto
Brian Egan (Ireland) Brian Egan
Darren Carlson (United States) Darren Carlson
(United States)
Fernanda Scur (Brazil) Fernanda Scur
Imran Ahmad (India) Imran Ahmad
Mohamadou Nassourou (Camerun) Mohamadou Nassourou
Muhammad Ahmed Siddiqui (Pakistan) Muhammad Ahmed Siddiqui
Nicole Kohlrausch (Germany) Nicole Kohlrausch
Omar A. Hanoun (Syria) Omar A. Hanoun
Panayiotis Petropoulos (Greece) Panayiotis Petropoulos
Ranjan Shetty (India Ranjan Shetty
Shahzad Naseem (Pakistan) Shahzad Naseem
Soenke Dohrn (Germany) Soenke Dohrn
Vemu Sai Sreenivasa Ramalingeswara Rao (India) Vemu Sai Sreenivasa Ramalingeswara Rao
Wendy Ann Mansilla (Philippines) Wendy Ann Mansilla

Generation 2002

Christian Ross (Germany Christian Ross
Cornelia Schrader (Germany) Cornelia Schrader
Denise Brennan (Canada) Denise Brennan
Gerd Stodiek (Germany) Gerd Stodiek
Gregory Brian Judelman (Canada) Gregory Brian Judelman
Martin Stumpf (United States) Martin Stumpf
(United States)
Monchai Sricharoensak (Hong-Kong) Monchai Sricharoensak
Nicole Podleschny (Germany) Nicole Podleschny
Rajender Vallapureddy (India) Rajender Vallapureddy
Susanne Boy (Germany) Susanne Boy
Ulrich Schmidts (Germany) Ulrich Schmidts